No Buy Challenge

My home is drowning under clothes, fabric, x2 ex-offices of equipment/desks/computers (from my business I closed down), and general clutter – it was time to call in the big guns – Personal Organisers. The lady’s were lovely and suggested that I should challenge myself not to buy any more clothes, shoes or fabric for a set period of time. So here it is laid down, 6 months of no ebay purchases, online shopping, or trips to spotlight. (I’m going to exempt notions to finish any sewn garments and undies/bras). Lets see how I go people! I really have to upload some of my latest makes soon too….

2 comments
  1. Ooh not even fabric! That’s tough. Good on you for challenging yourself!

Leave a Reply

make & wear - sewing-knitting-making

An Irish sewing, knitting and making Blog

