Burda Style Magazine July 2013

Finally my AWOL, 3 months and 3 weeks behind, brand new issue of Burda arrived. And well, was it worth the wait you may ask? I guess the short answer is yes and no.
There isn’t any adult patterns in July 2013 Burda that I absolutely must make, there are 5 things that make my list, but they definitely aren’t at the top of my ever growing inventory. It does appear, however that my daughters will win out with this issue as there are a couple of lovely summery items I’ll be whipping together (when I have the time)! I especially love the Kids Folk-Style dress 142 so sweet, and it might be nice to try some hand embroidery from my Golden Hands 70s craft books.
Image
Burda 07/2013 #114, 143, 142, 145, 141, 130, 102, 109
Leave a Reply

make & wear - sewing-knitting-making

An Irish sewing, knitting and making Blog

