Self-Imposed Ban!

Like most sewing addicts my [space: project: stash] ratio is a bit out of control. I’ve been on a self-imposed fabric-purchasing ban for a few months. And now I’m setting myself a little challenge. I have to finish 10 projects, and blog about them using my existing stash before I’m allowing myself to purchase any more fabric, except for things I need to finish off a project (this should be pretty easy given how much material I have!). So game on!  I believe the first two projects on my list, will be finishing off a white Burda shirt, and adapting a vintage top from a dress I’d cut in half. Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

make & wear - sewing-knitting-making

An Irish sewing, knitting and making Blog

